Books

RON FRANSCEL RETURNS! Always a treat to have Ron join us on the show to discuss SHADOWMAN!

LISTEN LIVE SATURDAY MARCH 19TH 2pm PT/3pm Mtn/4pm Central/ 5pm Eastern/10pm UK by clicking this link!

On June 25, 1973, a seven-year-old girl went missing from the Montana ShadowMan-PWsharewhere her family was vacationing. Somebody had slit open the back of her tent and snatched her from under her family’s noses. None of them saw or heard anything. Susie Jaeger had vanished into thin air, plucked by a shadow. That single chilling disappearance mobilized Montana’s largest-ever manhunt and energized FBI agents, all searching for … a shadow. When the investigation later turned cold, agents were frustrated and ready to hear any idea that might help them close their grim case.

 

AUTHOR RON FRANSCELL RETURNS THIS SATURDAY!

 

ShadowMan_Socialbanners_v3Facebook-opt1-1

 

SHADOWMAN tells the entangled tales of a harrowing crime and the introduction of sophisticated criminal profiling at the FBI. 


04/08/2022

02/28/2022

02/07/2022

01/10/2022

11/19/2021

11/13/2021

08/03/2021

07/06/2021

06/07/2021

04/21/2021